ACCKLEY PROPERTY LIMITED

LEI code: 984500FAH1BFC99ECL78

Legal form
Legal form: Private Company Limited by Shares (ELF MNQ7)
Legal jurisdiction
IE
Legal address
4 Revington Circle, North Circular Road, Kilrush, IE-LK, V94 K59N, IE
Headquarters address
4 Revington Circle, North Circular Road, Kilrush, IE-LK, V94 K59N, IE
Initial registration
2024-05-17
Last update
2026-03-18
Managing LOU
529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Status

Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.

Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.

Renewal

Next renewal date: 2027-05-17 (218 days remaining)

If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.

Registry cross-reference

CRO company number
724008
Company type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
CRO status
Normal
Registration date
2022-08-09
Last annual return
2025-12-12
Next annual return
2027-03-31

Source: Companies Registration Office (CRO) open data, opendata.cro.ie. Contains Irish Public Sector Data licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Relationships

  • Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)
  • Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)

Direct children: none reported

Similar entities in IE (Private Company Limited by Shares)

Browse entities in IE