Pine Walk Europe Limited

LEI code: 254900HMOUH3UJ1O0I32

Legal form
Legal form: Private Company Limited by Shares (ELF MNQ7)
Legal jurisdiction
IE
Legal address
70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin 2, Dublin, IE-D, D02 R296, IE
Headquarters address
Station Building II, Hatch Street Upper, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, Dublin, IE-D, D02 N4X2, IE
Initial registration
2025-12-05
Last update
2025-12-05
Managing LOU
5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Status

Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.

Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.

Renewal

Next renewal date: 2026-12-05 (55 days remaining)

If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.

Registry cross-reference

CRO company number
802693
Company type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
CRO status
Normal
Registration date
2025-12-01
Last annual return
2026-06-01
Next annual return
2026-06-01

Source: Companies Registration Office (CRO) open data, opendata.cro.ie. Contains Irish Public Sector Data licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Relationships

  • Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NO_LEI)
  • Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NO_LEI)

Direct children: none reported

Similar entities in IE (Private Company Limited by Shares)

Browse entities in IE