PEMBERTON PRIVATE CREDIT ACCESS LEVERED HOLDINGS DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY

LEI code: 6367004DE0N8AC4WGI38

Legal form
Legal form: Designated Activity Company (ELF LGWG)
Legal jurisdiction
IE
Legal address
35 Shelbourne Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Dublin, IE-D, D04 A4E0, IE
Headquarters address
35 Shelbourne Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Dublin, IE-D, D04 A4E0, IE
Initial registration
2026-09-11
Last update
2026-09-11
Managing LOU
549300O897ZC5H7CY412

Status

Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.

Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.

Renewal

Next renewal date: 2027-09-11 (338 days remaining)

If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.

Registry cross-reference

CRO company number
819088
Company type
DAC - Designated Activity Company (limited by shares)
CRO status
Normal
Registration date
2026-06-19
Last annual return
Not reported
Next annual return
2026-12-19

Source: Companies Registration Office (CRO) open data, opendata.cro.ie. Contains Irish Public Sector Data licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Relationships

  • Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)
  • Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)

Direct children: none reported

Similar entities in IE (Designated Activity Company)

Browse entities in IE