ROLLINS CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.
LEI code: 5493008A3B0RSN6CEZ67
- Legal form
- Legal form: Limited Partnership (ELF T91T)
- Legal jurisdiction
- US-DE
- Legal address
- C/O THE CORPORATION TRUST COMPANY, CORPORATION TRUST CENTER 1209 ORANGE ST, WILMINGTON, US-DE, 19801, US
- Headquarters address
- 401 Locust Street, Suite 204, Columbia, US-MO, 65201, US
- Initial registration
- 2016-03-08
- Last update
- 2023-08-04
- Managing LOU
- 5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Status
Registration status: Lapsed. The LEI has lapsed because it was not renewed by its renewal date, so the reference data is no longer verified.
Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.
Renewal
Next renewal date: 2020-03-04 (2412 days overdue)
If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.
Registry cross-reference
Registry record: not available
Relationships
- Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_PUBLIC)
- Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_PUBLIC)
Direct children: none reported
Similar entities in US-DE (Limited Partnership)
- Wellington-CIS Fixed Income Fund, L.P. (
5493000FWRF0ODIXGB49) - CAMBRIAN SYSTEMATIC STRATEGIES LP (
549300ZZW4400RE1N306) - PARTNERS GROUP PERSLA MAGNOLIA, L.P. (
6367009RNKLVJ4CK2D10) - PARTNERS GROUP SECONDARY 2020 (USD) A, L.P. (
549300ZK8TYE865H3W48) - PIMCO HORSESHOE FUND, LP (
549300XWHYUIO6JR8D60) - PLY PRIMUS FUND (USA) L.P. (
5493001GKIGPDD71QO23) - ARA INFRASTRUCTURE FUND I-A AIV, LP (
984500590FN1D0G7AC12) - ARROWSTREET (DELAWARE) L/S FUND L.P. (
5493000EWOT5D1MJOX41) - USD PARTNERS LP (
549300W8EFTTL1ACGP25) - BAIN CAPITAL PUBLIC EQUITY GLOBAL PARTNERS FUND, L.P. (
5493000BEOYPA8DI5P44)