ARROWSTREET (DELAWARE) L/S FUND L.P.
LEI code: 5493000EWOT5D1MJOX41
- Legal form
- Legal form: Limited Partnership (ELF T91T)
- Legal jurisdiction
- US-DE
- Legal address
- C/O THE CORPORATION TRUST COMPANY, CORPORATION TRUST CENTER, 1209 ORANGE ST, WILMINGTON, US-DE, 19801, US
- Headquarters address
- 200 CLARENDON STREET, 30TH FLOOR, BOSTON, US-MA, 02116, US
- Initial registration
- 2023-05-01
- Last update
- 2026-02-20
- Managing LOU
- 5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Status
Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.
Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.
Renewal
Next renewal date: 2027-03-01 (141 days remaining)
If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.
Registry cross-reference
Registry record: not available
Relationships
- Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)
- Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)
Direct children: none reported
Similar entities in US-DE (Limited Partnership)
- ROLLINS CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P. (
5493008A3B0RSN6CEZ67) - Wellington-CIS Fixed Income Fund, L.P. (
5493000FWRF0ODIXGB49) - CAMBRIAN SYSTEMATIC STRATEGIES LP (
549300ZZW4400RE1N306) - PARTNERS GROUP PERSLA MAGNOLIA, L.P. (
6367009RNKLVJ4CK2D10) - PARTNERS GROUP SECONDARY 2020 (USD) A, L.P. (
549300ZK8TYE865H3W48) - PIMCO HORSESHOE FUND, LP (
549300XWHYUIO6JR8D60) - PLY PRIMUS FUND (USA) L.P. (
5493001GKIGPDD71QO23) - ARA INFRASTRUCTURE FUND I-A AIV, LP (
984500590FN1D0G7AC12) - USD PARTNERS LP (
549300W8EFTTL1ACGP25) - BAIN CAPITAL PUBLIC EQUITY GLOBAL PARTNERS FUND, L.P. (
5493000BEOYPA8DI5P44)