iShares LifePath 2030 Target Date UCITS ETF

LEI code: 529900E5K8CA2MRPQ540

Legal form
Legal form: Undertakings for Collective Investment in Transferable Securities (UCITS)
Legal jurisdiction
IE
Legal address
J.P. MORGAN, 200 CAPITAL DOCK, 79 SIR JOHN ROGERSONS QUAY, DUBLIN 2, Dublin, IE-L, D02 RK57, IE
Headquarters address
c/o BLACKROCK ASSET MANAGEMENT IRELAND LIMITED, 3rd Floor, Glencar House, 20 Merrion Road, Dublin 4, Dublin, IE-L, D04 T9F3, IE
Initial registration
2026-09-11
Last update
2026-09-11
Managing LOU
5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28

Status

Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.

Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.

Renewal

Next renewal date: 2027-09-11 (338 days remaining)

If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.

Registry cross-reference

Registry record: not available in CRO open data. No CRO company number reported to GLEIF.

Relationships

  • Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)
  • Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)

Direct children: none reported

Similar entities in IE (Undertakings for Collective Investment in Transferable Securities (UCITS))

Browse entities in IE