BT GROUP PLC
LEI code: 213800LRO7NS5CYQMN21
- Legal form
- Legal form: Public Limited Company (ELF B6ES)
- Legal jurisdiction
- GB
- Legal address
- 1 BRAHAM STREET, LONDON, GB-LND, E1 8EE, GB
- Headquarters address
- 1 BRAHAM STREET, LONDON, GB-LND, E1 8EE, GB
- Initial registration
- 2016-10-12
- Last update
- 2026-09-02
- Managing LOU
- 213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Status
Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.
Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.
Renewal
Next renewal date: 2027-10-14 (368 days remaining)
If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.
Registry cross-reference
- Companies House number
- 04190816
Source: Companies House, UK register.
Relationships
- Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NO_KNOWN_PERSON)
- Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NO_KNOWN_PERSON)
Direct children
- BT (Netherlands) Holdings B.V. (
724500Z0SI4SALM8T662) - BT LIMITED (
894500Y0EA4SAQGZNZ68) - BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATIONS LIMITED (
549300OWFMSO9NYV4H90)
Similar entities in GB (Public Limited Company)
- BP P.L.C. (
213800LH1BZH3DI6G760) - ASCENTIAL PLC (
213800VDXQDA7KD2IQ21) - JPMORGAN EMERGING MARKETS GROWTH & INCOME PLC (
5493001VPQDYH1SSSR77) - GSK PLC (
5493000HZTVUYLO1D793) - ZEGONA FINANCE PLC (
254900B3KC1SS7T2TE92) - VODAFONE GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY (
213800TB53ELEUKM7Q61) - PROSERVICE BUILDING SERVICES MARKETPLACE PLC (
2138004DGL1J6VQO6S92) - BARCLAYS PLC (
213800LBQA1Y9L22JB70) - BARCLAYS BANK PLC (
G5GSEF7VJP5I7OUK5573) - MARTELLO TOWER HEALTHCARE (UK) LIMITED (
9845001B99D69D665043)