BARCLAYS PLC
LEI code: 213800LBQA1Y9L22JB70
- Legal form
- Legal form: Public Limited Company (ELF B6ES)
- Legal jurisdiction
- GB
- Legal address
- 1 CHURCHILL PLACE, LONDON, GB-LND, E14 5HP, GB
- Headquarters address
- 1 CHURCHILL PLACE, LONDON, GB-LND, E14 5HP, GB
- Initial registration
- 2014-07-25
- Last update
- 2026-07-21
- Managing LOU
- 213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Status
Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.
Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.
Renewal
Next renewal date: 2027-07-25 (287 days remaining)
If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.
Registry cross-reference
- Companies House number
- 00048839
Source: Companies House, UK register.
Relationships
- Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NATURAL_PERSONS)
- Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NATURAL_PERSONS)
Direct children
- PAVILLION CONSUMER 2025-1 PLC (
213800XK4G6W1NHSJJ12) - BARCLAYS EUROPE FIRM NOMINEES DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY (
213800SE7GN2BOFWH941) - BARCLAYS EUROPE CLIENT NOMINEES DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY (
213800386DBR4FQFSP97) - BARCLAYS SECURITY TRUSTEE LIMITED (
213800QQ6C6FLGRX7F97) - BARCLAYS UNQUOTED INVESTMENTS LIMITED (
213800X2VYV2ZWLAK569) - BARCLAYS CONVERTED INVESTMENTS (NO.2) LIMITED (
213800SGRAYWHEQNFM65) - BARCLAYS UK INVESTMENTS LIMITED (
213800YG9KCDRE7SUQ40) - BARCLAYS FUNDS INVESTMENTS LIMITED (
213800N8R1DAAZ1CK519) - BARCLAYS DIRECT INVESTING NOMINEES LIMITED (
213800KSFF3VEWV4RO37) - BARCLAYSHARE NOMINEES LIMITED (
213800K6S9OC8EJRMZ14) - R.C. GREIG NOMINEES LIMITED (
2138005XZQEH9MIUNX74) - BARCLAYS BANK UK PLC (
213800UUGANOMFJ9X769) - BARCLAYS INDUSTRIAL INVESTMENTS LIMITED (
2138006AESB7ZHG4VF41) - NORTHWHARF INVESTMENTS LIMITED (
2138008VA3S742C1YH27) - US FUNDING (VISA B ACQUISITION) LLC (
213800VDC71CM9VOAZ73) - BARCLAYS PRINCIPAL INVESTMENTS LIMITED (
21380074BDD9OL2LJG93) - BARCLAYS EXECUTION SERVICES LIMITED (
213800WPZYBPB6WU3U15) - AIMS NOMINEES (RF) (
213800J9WTCSVSFFB267) - BARCLAYS CAPITAL CASA DE BOLSA, S.A. DE C.V. (
213800N9XZDPBXE7CU57) - CLYDESDALE FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED (
549300CV84P0EL7EOH43)
Similar entities in GB (Public Limited Company)
- BP P.L.C. (
213800LH1BZH3DI6G760) - BT GROUP PLC (
213800LRO7NS5CYQMN21) - ASCENTIAL PLC (
213800VDXQDA7KD2IQ21) - JPMORGAN EMERGING MARKETS GROWTH & INCOME PLC (
5493001VPQDYH1SSSR77) - GSK PLC (
5493000HZTVUYLO1D793) - ZEGONA FINANCE PLC (
254900B3KC1SS7T2TE92) - VODAFONE GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY (
213800TB53ELEUKM7Q61) - PROSERVICE BUILDING SERVICES MARKETPLACE PLC (
2138004DGL1J6VQO6S92) - BARCLAYS BANK PLC (
G5GSEF7VJP5I7OUK5573) - MARTELLO TOWER HEALTHCARE (UK) LIMITED (
9845001B99D69D665043)