Seela Group Oy
LEI code: 7437006QCFOUU9S75140
- Legal form
- Legal form: Osakeyhtiö (ELF DKUW)
- Legal jurisdiction
- FI
- Legal address
- Fredrikinkatu 20, 00120 HELSINKI, HELSINKI, FI-00120, FI
- Headquarters address
- Fredrikinkatu 20, 00120 HELSINKI, HELSINKI, FI-00120, FI
- Initial registration
- 2023-11-14
- Last update
- 2026-01-26
- Managing LOU
- 743700OO8O2N3TQKJC81
Status
Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.
Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.
Renewal
Next renewal date: 2027-01-26 (107 days remaining)
If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.
Registry cross-reference
Registry record: not available
Relationships
- Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NO_KNOWN_PERSON)
- Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NO_KNOWN_PERSON)
Direct children: none reported
Similar entities in FI (Osakeyhtiö)
- Ubisecure Oy (
529900T8BM49AURSDO55) - KKR Capital Oy (
743700N4RLSHJWVRSU30) - LähiTapiola Asuntorahasto Prime Feeder Oy (
74370065EI22L35DDK21) - Skinsauna Oy (
7437004OOS4N532DMC71) - EffiGen Oy (
6488001D8CP32UH5EO19) - Asennuspalvelu K. Grönholm Oy (
89450068HMXKS4N3I006) - SnowTyphoon Oy (
63670069FMJ24ZMIGJ42) - Suomi Trading Oy (
7437004F4P65S7QIGB94) - Geberit Production Oy (
74370037GLNO1BU1J034) - Mamba Capital Oy (
636700KQQQSFWJD86X31)