MAVA AS
LEI code: 6367004Q40NTL6XJ5744
- Legal form
- Legal form: Aksjeselskap (ELF YI42)
- Legal jurisdiction
- NO
- Legal address
- Stangalandstølen 95, Kopervik, NO-11, 4250, NO
- Headquarters address
- Stangalandstølen 95, Kopervik, NO-11, 4250, NO
- Initial registration
- 2026-03-03
- Last update
- 2026-03-03
- Managing LOU
- 549300O897ZC5H7CY412
Status
Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.
Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.
Renewal
Next renewal date: 2027-03-03 (143 days remaining)
If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.
Registry cross-reference
Registry record: not available
Relationships
- Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NATURAL_PERSONS)
- Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NATURAL_PERSONS)
Direct children: none reported
Similar entities in NO (Aksjeselskap)
- SØSS HOLDING AS (
636700Z3AUO1XGUYA766) - CA PAUS HOLDING AS (
636700GX4MY1S8Q11443) - TRADMUR FORVALTNING AS (
984500DB4D98TF0F3924) - TELEDYNE CAPITAL AS (
636700U70JZVMJ0EX858) - CUBERA PRIVATE EQUITY 2025 INVEST AS (
636700HXLKHT7CBKM596) - PROCONOMY AS (
636700LWR9BSUFDQA074) - CUBERA PRIVATE EQUITY 2021 INVEST AS (
5493006T1NJKP3CPGB28) - ACCRETO AS (
636700VC80M7Z660CD98) - SPAREBANK 1 GRUPPEN AS (
5967007LIEEXZX8MRS16) - CUBERA PRIVATE EQUITY 2020 INVEST AS (
549300S8WTZUIPCV4D60)