NT World PAB Plus Equity Select Index Fund

LEI code: 635400QJZJGHJGGRIG80

Legal form
Legal form: UCITS Common Contractual Fund sub-fund
Legal jurisdiction
IE
Legal address
George’s Court, 54 - 62 Townsend Street, Dublin, IE-D, D02 R156, IE
Headquarters address
George’s Court, 54 - 62 Townsend Street, Dublin, IE-D, D02 R156, IE
Initial registration
2022-06-13
Last update
2026-09-01
Managing LOU
529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Status

Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.

Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.

Renewal

Next renewal date: 2027-06-12 (244 days remaining)

If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.

Registry cross-reference

Registry record: not available in CRO open data. No CRO record: this entity is registered with another Irish register (RA000404), number C493061.

Relationships

  • Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)
  • Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)

Direct children: none reported

Similar entities in IE (UCITS Common Contractual Fund sub-fund)

Browse entities in IE