iShares Core MSCI EM IMI UCITS ETF

LEI code: 549300HAPVPBRLCT6I96

Legal form
Legal form: Undertakings for Collective Investment in Transferrable Securities (UCITS)
Legal jurisdiction
IE
Legal address
J.P. MORGAN, 200 CAPITAL DOCK, 79 SIR JOHN ROGERSONS QUAY DUBLIN 2, DUBLIN, IE-L, D02 RK57, IE
Headquarters address
c/o BLACKROCK ASSET MANAGEMENT IRELAND LIMITED, 3rd Floor, Glencar House, 20 Merrion Road, Dublin 4, DUBLIN, IE-L, D04 T9F3, IE
Initial registration
2014-05-20
Last update
2025-11-27
Managing LOU
5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28

Status

Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.

Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.

Renewal

Next renewal date: 2027-01-19 (100 days remaining)

If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.

Registry cross-reference

Registry record: not available in CRO open data. No CRO record: this entity is registered with another Irish register (RA000404), number C128290.

Relationships

  • Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)
  • Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)

Direct children: none reported

Similar entities in IE (Undertakings for Collective Investment in Transferrable Securities (UCITS))

Browse entities in IE