BlackRock, Inc.

LEI code: 529900VBK42Y5HHRMD23

Legal form
Legal form: Corporation (ELF XTIQ)
Legal jurisdiction
US-DE
Legal address
c/o CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY, 251 LITTLE FALLS DRIVE, WILMINGTON, US-DE, 19808, US
Headquarters address
50 HUDSON YARDS, New York, US-NY, 10001, US
Initial registration
2024-08-05
Last update
2026-06-22
Managing LOU
5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28

Status

Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.

Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.

Renewal

Next renewal date: 2027-08-05 (298 days remaining)

If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.

Registry cross-reference

Registry record: not available

Relationships

  • Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NO_KNOWN_PERSON)
  • Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NO_KNOWN_PERSON)

Direct children

  • BLACKROCK SATURN SUBCO, LLC (529900X60L1DFAC6RG69)
  • EFRONT U.S., LLC (529900O14BU98HU0W572)
  • HPS ADVISORS, LLC (254900V9O0NXMPTKZZ62)
  • BLK SMI, LLC (529900DD24IO75317B24)
  • SPIDERROCK ADVISORS, LLC (549300RLZFU5K6MDBQ98)
  • APERIO GROUP, LLC (549300QOIHPKLN0Q1U43)
  • EFRONT FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS INC. (5493004NUYSW70H21Q38)
  • BlackRock Aladdin (eFront) (549300P4QWEWHHKTFJ13)
  • Analytx, LLC (549300UB4OSWUUBOAD71)
  • eFront株式会社 (549300VQRP558OF5Z410)
  • EFRONT LTD (549300FG7N8PPBL7CA97)
  • EFRONT (JERSEY) LIMITED (549300QYHTQAIK12WC25)
  • BlackRock Aladdin Luxembourg S.à r.l. (5493002ISRPU2TVYBS25)
  • EFRONT SOLUTIONS FINANCIÈRES INC. (549300RUKFWUNO1KO550)
  • EFRONT SINGAPORE PTE. LTD. (549300SGVQP4FK6ZB567)
  • BlackRock Hungary Kft. (549300C5MR515YEG7761)
  • BLACKROCK CAYMAN FINCO 3 LIMITED (549300EPJ17LEPIH6S25)
  • BLACKROCK UK HOLDCO 2 LIMITED (549300FELVLYD7N20726)
  • BLACKROCK (BARBADOS) FINCO 1 SRL (5493004G0Q6OW3BS3Y24)
  • BlackRock Cayman West Bay Finco Limited (549300UCRZ8LAIY2TC55)

Similar entities in US-DE (Corporation)

Browse entities in US-DE