SESFIKILE CAPITAL
LEI code: 254900Y3OHMIR1925093
- Legal form
- Legal form: Private Company (ELF GQVQ)
- Legal jurisdiction
- ZA
- Legal address
- 2ND FLOOR, THE 18 HIGH STREET, MELROSE ARCH, JOHANNESBURG, ZA-GP, 2076, ZA
- Headquarters address
- SUITE 334, PRIVATE BAG X1, MELROSE ARCH, JOHANNESBURG, 2076, ZA
- Initial registration
- 2018-03-12
- Last update
- 2026-02-18
- Managing LOU
- 5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Status
Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.
Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.
Renewal
Next renewal date: 2027-02-27 (127 days remaining)
If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.
Registry cross-reference
Registry record: not available
Relationships
- Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NATURAL_PERSONS)
- Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NATURAL_PERSONS)
Direct children: none reported
Similar entities in ZA
- Africa Bitcoin Corporation Limited (
37898OOE85B7YW5EEW57) - FAIRTREE EQUITY GLOBAL SMART BETA SNN QI HEDGE FUND (
213800HVSYHQ7HVRHU85) - Baobab SCI Flexible Fund (
3789003ACB18E1345485) - PPS Portable SA Equity Fund (
3789YWLA1S9KON8PLT79)