Invesco UK Gilt 15+ Year UCITS ETF

LEI code: 2549000GVP52ULKF7O64

Legal form
Legal form: FUND
Legal jurisdiction
IE
Legal address
4th Floor, The Observatory, 7-11 Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin 2, Dublin, IE-D, D02 VC42, IE
Headquarters address
C/O 1331 Spring Street NW, Suite 2500, Atlanta, US-GA, 30309, US
Initial registration
2024-08-26
Last update
2026-08-10
Managing LOU
5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Status

Registration status: Active. The LEI is issued and currently maintained by its managing LOU, so the reference data has been validated within the last year.

Entity status: Active. The legal entity is reported as still legally registered and operating.

Renewal

Next renewal date: 2027-03-26 (166 days remaining)

If an LEI is not renewed by its next renewal date it becomes lapsed, and counterparties and regulators may reject transactions or reports that reference it. Renewal can be completed through any accredited registration agent or LOU, without changing the LEI code.

Registry cross-reference

Registry record: not available in CRO open data. No CRO record: this entity is registered with another Irish register (RA000404), number C544780.

Relationships

  • Direct parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)
  • Ultimate parent: not reported (reporting exception: NON_CONSOLIDATING)

Direct children: none reported

Similar entities in IE (FUND)

Browse entities in IE